“Isle Of Magic Remixed” will be released on Agogo Records on June 05th including 15 remixes by some of the hottest producers in the underground scene. featuring Clap! Clap!, Simbad, Izem, Mr. Raoul K, Nostalgia 77, Africaine 808, SoulParlor, Renegades Of Jazz, Phil Gerus, Sola Rosa, Jazzy Gentle, Grant Phabao, Valique, A.K. Tenekdash. please have a listen here: link