OHIA LEHUA & JEMBAA GROOVE “Tell Me”2023-08-25T10:00:48+02:00
Mango Woman feat. Gyedu-Blay Ambolley2023-06-24T14:15:30+02:00
Still Not In Space feat. Mike Nasa2023-01-20T18:21:04+02:00
Gyedu-Blay Ambolley and Hi-Life Jazz2022-08-25T13:57:39+02:00

Have you purchased vinyl and it came with a download card?

On Tour

Date Artist City Venue Country
05 Jul 2024 Sonic Interventions Rudolfstadt Rudolfstadt Festival Germany
12 Jul 2024 Natalie Greffel Bad Dürkheim Klosterruine Limburg | Limburg Sommer 2024 Germany
13 Jul 2024 Jembaa Groove Deventer Hoogtevrees Festival Netherlands
19 Jul 2024 Mo’ Horizons Bordeaux Banzai Lab France
19 Jul 2024 Jembaa Groove Koblenz Horizonte Festival Germany
20 Jul 2024 Sonic Interventions Berlin Haus der Kulturen Germany
25 Jul 2024 Gyedu-Blay Ambolley Sines FMM Sines Portugal
Tour: jazzisdead & artdontsleep present the “Simigwa” – Tour
01 Aug 2024 Gyedu-Blay Ambolley Seattle Tractor Tavern United States
02 Aug 2024 Gyedu-Blay Ambolley Portland tba United States
02 Aug 2024 Jembaa Groove Steinhausen waldstock Switzerland
Tour: jazzisdead & artdontsleep present the “Simigwa” – Tour
03 Aug 2024 Gyedu-Blay Ambolley Happy Valley tba United States
03 Aug 2024 Jembaa Groove Bad Windsheim Weinturm Festival Germany
Tour: jazzisdead & artdontsleep present the “Simigwa” – Tour
06 Aug 2024 Gyedu-Blay Ambolley Berkeley Cornerstone United States
07 Aug 2024 Gyedu-Blay Ambolley Santa Cruz Kuumbwa Jazz Center United States
09 Aug 2024 Gyedu-Blay Ambolley San Diego Music Box United States
10 Aug 2024 Gyedu-Blay Ambolley Long Beach The Bamboo Club United States
11 Aug 2024 Gyedu-Blay Ambolley Los Angeles Lodge Room United States
13 Aug 2024 Gyedu-Blay Ambolley Chicago The Outset United States
15 Aug 2024 Gyedu-Blay Ambolley State College 3 Dots Downtown United States
16 Aug 2024 Gyedu-Blay Ambolley New York tba United States
17 Aug 2024 Jembaa Groove Berlin Yaam Germany
Tour: jazzisdead & artdontsleep present the “Simigwa” – Tour
17 Aug 2024 Gyedu-Blay Ambolley Somerville Crystal Ballroom United States
18 Aug 2024 Gyedu-Blay Ambolley Amherst The Drake United States
20 Aug 2024 Gyedu-Blay Ambolley Washington DC Black Cat United States
21 Aug 2024 Gyedu-Blay Ambolley Philadelphia Johnny Brendas United States
22 Aug 2024 Gyedu-Blay Ambolley Brooklyn Brooklyn Bowl United States
25 Aug 2024 Jembaa Groove Düsseldorf Ehrenhof Festival Germany
12 Sep 2024 Mo’ Horizons Odeceixe Clube Grupo Desportivo de Odeceixe Portugal
charity concert
13 Sep 2024 Mo’ Horizons Lisbon B.Leza Clube Portugal
03 Oct 2024 Jembaa Groove Amsterdam Paradiso Netherlands
04 Oct 2024 Jembaa Groove Den Haag Paard Netherlands
05 Oct 2024 Jembaa Groove Groningen Simplon Netherlands
05 Oct 2024 Natalie Greffel Essen Peng Festival Germany
24 Oct 2024 Jembaa Groove Berlin Hole44 Germany
26 Oct 2024 Natalie Greffel Cologne King Georg Germany
02 Nov 2024 Jembaa Groove Lausanne JazzOnze+ Festival Switzerland
09 Nov 2024 Jembaa Groove Madrid Jazz Con Sabor Spain
10 Nov 2024 Jembaa Groove Barçelona La Nau Spain
22 Nov 2024 Jembaa Groove London London Jazz Festival United Kingdom
Address: Hideaway 2 Empire Mews Stanthorpe Road Streatham London.
17 Dec 2024 Jembaa Groove Falmouth Cornish Bank United Kingdom
18 Dec 2024 Jembaa Groove Norwich Norwich Arts Centre United Kingdom
19 Dec 2024 Jembaa Groove Manchester Band on the Wall United Kingdom
Address: 25 Swan Street, The Northern Quarter.
20 Dec 2024 Jembaa Groove Oxford Bossaphonik United Kingdom