AGOGO 2020 – free download compilation

Please feel free to enjoy this ‘free download’ compilation which features some
songs from our releases in 2020. thank you all for your support this year !

download here: Bandcamp Shop


01. Hoodna Orchestra “Sof Layla (Ba Hoodna)”
02. Mulatu Astatke & Black Jesus Experience “Ambassa Lemdi”
03. Wanubal√© “Nadra”
04. Coladera “Mantafro” (Jazzanova Remix)
05. Natalie Greffel “Toquei”
06. Coladera “A Luz De Yay√°”
07. King Most “Jazz As Fug”

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Back to overview